2022 Leadership Webinar Series - Chorus Culture

10:30am, Sat, 29 Oct 2022

  • Event Details
  •  
  • Type of event: SAI event
    Duration: 1.5hrs
    Venue: online
    Description: Open to all but not mandatory Linda Britts, Sharon Cartwright and Dianne James will be delivering 1.5 hr sessions on saturday mornings commencing at 8:30am AWST 10:00am ACST and 10:30am AEST